Exploring the Wonders of my Nation INDIA

What place in the world do you never want to visit? Why?

It’s a very difficult question to answer. I never thought about it before. I am always excited to visit new places for sure. But what never fascinated me visiting is other countries than my own. I want to visit and experience all places in my own country, India before visiting other countries’. There is almost every environment and opportunity here like snow, mountains, dessert, sea shores, plains and what not.

Starting from Kashmir and Ladakh in north till kanyakumari in south and Dwarka in west to Arunachal Pradesh in East we have almost every kind of environment. Monuments that date some more than 2500 BC history and what not. Our rich inheritance, temples that have history of their own and so many of architectural wonders that cannot be explained and makes us wonder how, thousands of years ago, these would have been constructed. I want to experience all of these before visiting any other country.

With job and family responsibilities, it’s not possible to visit very frequently. And in that way, I may not be able to visit all places in my own country in a life span. So indirectly you can say, that I will not be able to visit other countries than my own nation that is India. And you can say it indirectly too that I don’t want to visit other nations than my own,INDIA

One thought on “Exploring the Wonders of my Nation INDIA

Leave a comment